Reacher, Season 1

Reacher, Season 1


  • Genre: Drama
  • Release Date: 2022-02-04
  • Episodes: 10
  • iTunes Price: USD 13.99
  • iTunes HD Price: USD 19.99
From 614 Ratings


When retired Military Police Officer Jack Reacher is arrested for a murder he did not commit, he finds himself in the middle of a deadly conspiracy full of dirty cops, shady businessmen and scheming politicians. With nothing but his wits, he must figure out what is happening in Margrave, Georgia. The first season of REACHER is based on the international bestseller "Killing Floor" by Lee Child. Experience every action-packed episode and go behind the scenes with all-new special features.


Title Time Price
1 Welcome to Margrave 53:01 USD 1.99 Buy on iTunes
2 First Dance 51:54 USD 1.99 Buy on iTunes
3 Spoonful 46:29 USD 1.99 Buy on iTunes
4 In a Tree 45:16 USD 1.99 Buy on iTunes
5 No Apologies 47:49 USD 1.99 Buy on iTunes
6 Papier 47:41 USD 1.99 Buy on iTunes
7 Reacher Said Nothing 40:44 USD 1.99 Buy on iTunes
8 Pie 51:28 USD 1.99 Buy on iTunes
9 Realizing Reacher 21:14 Season Only Buy on iTunes
10 Novelistic 08:54 Season Only Buy on iTunes



  • Finally

    By Slipperyrainbow
    Finally, it’s about darn time iTunes release, Jack reacher, the proper one
  • Anonymous

    By jeanrmad
    Great show. The only thing that could make it better is bdsm. Seriously have reacher tie the blonde girl up, blindfold her, and screw her. Personal opinion. Just saying.
  • Fantastic

    By Vcugreek
    This season was fantastic. It was pretty close to the book (a few liberties added for tv that didn’t hurt) Can’t wait for season 2