SpongeBob SquarePants, Laugh Pack

SpongeBob SquarePants, Laugh Pack

SpongeBob SquarePants

  • Genre: Kids & Family
  • Release Date: 2014-05-26
  • Advisory Rating: TV-Y7
  • Episodes: 4
  • iTunes Price: USD 4.99
From 2,743 Ratings


You’re in for some sea-riously nautical nonsense in these eight hilarious tales featuring your favorite porous pal, SpongeBob SquarePants! Join SpongeBob and Squidward as they embark on the first ever Krabby Patty Pizza delivery. Then, when nematodes destroy his pineapple house, SpongeBob must turn to his neighbors for a place to stay. Later, SpongeBob and Patrick sell chocolate bars to make some cash. Next, Barnacleboy, fed up with being viewed as a kid sidekick, leaves Mermaidman and forms an alliance of villains called E.V.I.L. (Every Villain Is Lemons). Then Patrick has a secret box he won’t let SpongeBob see inside of, Squidward puts together a marching band to perform at the Bubble Bowl, and Mr. Krabs makes a playground using old junk in an effort to squeeze every last penny out of kids who are home for the summer. Finally, during a camping trip, Squidward’s clarinet playing attracts a sea bear! Get ready for an ocean of laughs in the SpongeBob SquarePants Laugh Pack!


Title Time Price
1 Pizza Delivery / Home Sweet Pineapple 23:44 USD 1.99 Buy on iTunes
2 Chocolate With Nuts / Superfriends 24:31 USD 1.99 Buy on iTunes
3 The Secret Box / Band Geeks 24:34 USD 1.99 Buy on iTunes
4 Krabby Land / The Camping Episode 24:29 USD 1.99 Buy on iTunes



  • Wow

    By Brain and Pinkey
    Best episode pack yet and it only took iTunes 2 years